Okehampton Free Fit Ltd School Way Road, Okehampton, EX20 1EU 01837 54321
Google reviews for Okehampton Free Fit Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
Okehampton

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Okehampton freefit were amazing, had a puncture part way through my journey to Newquay. They didn’t have my tyre in stock, to be honest no one ever does because it’s not a size stocked not even for ATS and Kwik

Darryl - July 2021

The whole process from booking to completion was faultless and carried out in a friendly manner.

Alan Seward - March 2021

Efficient, fast and pleasant service - thank you

maggie macdonald - February 2021

Easy to book on line. I received a phone call to confirm my booking and ensure that all was in order. Place was well run from a Covid 19 point of view and the service was friendly and efficient.

Esther Winter - October 2020

Very quick and efficient servuce

Steve Jones - October 2019

Amazing service cannot recommend them enough, I am working in the area for a short time and didn't have the time to go looking for a garage to fit a new spare tyre which i had just punctured while commuting to work. So they came out to the job site fitted it while i was working and put all my tools back in after I took them out to get the spare wheel wonderful that's customer service! Thanks, to everyone at Okehampton Free Fit

steve jones - October 2019

Great service, friendly staff and good pricing

Tim Smith - October 2019

The staff were so helpful, had flat, came out, took wheel off and refitted with new tyre. Great service and quick, thanks for getting me back on road guys

Mr L Bernard - May 2019

Fast and friendly service. Great value for money.

Tim Smith - February 2019

very good

Robert Simolov - December 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Okehampton:

Okehampton, Beaworthy, Sheepwash, North Tawton, Bow, Spreyton, Crediton, South Zeal, South Tawton, Halwill, Halwill Junction, Hatherleigh, Launceston, Lifton, Lewdown, Whiddon Down, Winkleigh, Sampford Courtenay, Exbourne, Honeychurch, Bondleigh,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]